Access Keys:

Eglinton Primary School, Eglinton

Board of Governors

Mrs E McGuinness     Principal, Secretary

Canon P Hoey           Transferrors, Chairperson

Rev L Blair                Transferrors

Vacant                     Nominated by EA 

Mrs R Hill                  Nominated by EA, Vice Chairperson

Mr R Thompson         Transferrors

Mrs K Bradley            Transferrors

Mr G Smith               Parent Representative, Designated Gov. for CP

Mr P Higgins             Parent Representative

Miss J Crooks           Teacher Representative


Governors can be contacted using our school address marked; Private and Confidential: For the Attention Of - Designated Governor